play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Car Sales

At Thames Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Car Sales

Thames Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly. Great experience

    By Rebecca B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Emailed or texted back when I had a question. Even delivered my car to me as it was for my birthday.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Robert A on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've bought many cars in the past but never have I had the such wonderful experience. To put it mildly, they are simply excellent.


  • 5

    Really good, would recommend this dealership

    By Elena C on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful salesman, not pushy at all. Answered every question without hesitation. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would Buy from again!

    By Linda B on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the car buying experience from this dealer, more importantly i am more than happy with the car, quality car at a reasonable price. Linda


  • 5

    Good experience and thanks for the service!

    By Patrick H on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the provided service. The car I purchased is as described . Glad I have come across Thames Car Sales. I will do business with again in the future! Pat


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gluraiz K on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and trustworthy The dealer is easily approachable


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muna A on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Co-operative and friendly staff . I would highly recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Graham B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, traded my vehicle for one of theirs hassle free, drive away same time, no problems.


  • 5

    Satisfied with Thames Car Sales

    By Alexandros R on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy With the provided service. Very nice car nice deal. I will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    By Jibson A on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from them, very genuine, friendly and helpful service from these people. Had an amazing experience with them and would highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for an excellent service and a good deal. Thanks a lot guys!


‹ Prev Next ›